Welcome to the official website of the NDAPSSA. You may notice the new look to our website, launched June 8. We are working on updating our awards pages, many of which have been out of date. Expect everything to be up-to-date on this site by the end of June.

2018-2019 Officers
President Scott Kittell, KCJB-AM, Minot
Vice President Jody Norstedt, Midco Sports Network, West Fargo
Second Vice President Steve Linzmeier, KQDJ-AM, Jamestown